Header
/contentonly.aspx?file=images/categorytop.gif does not exist
Wellness Protection Equipment
CLEARANCE
Monthly Special
Wire
Surveillance Equipment
Intrusion
Access Control Equipment
Telephone Entry
Fire Alarm Equipment
Power Supplies
Area of Rescue
Batteries
Clocks
Communicators
Enclosures
Home Automation
Intercom
Locks
Networking
Nurse Call
Relays and Timers
Tools
Monitors
Surge Protection
Audio
Hardware
Raceway
Buttons and Switches
Telephone Communications
   

Ownership Team

John Dobratz

President

Johnd@apdmn.com

Brandon Dobratz

Patrick Dobratz

Amarillo, Texas - Sales Team

Ryan Kinross

Branch Manager

Ryank@apdmn.com

St. Paul, Minnesota - Sales Team

Brian Bedney

Ryan Doran

Pat Fiscus

Mike Larsen

Jared Opel

Chris Rossow

Mary Taerud

Misty Hayes

Customer Service Rep.

Mistyh@apdmn.com

Kalen Teel

Customer Service Rep.

Kalent@apdmn.com

Jerrine Johnson

Service and Repairs Manager

RMAdepartment@apdmn.com

Accounting Team

Todd Caswell

Controller

toddc@apdmn.com

Tracy Smith

Accounts Receivable

accounting@apdmn.com

Management Team

David Jackson

Operations Manager

davej@apdmn.com

Shane Sienko

Purchasing and Marketing Manager

Shanes@apdmn.com

Dwight Vivion

Warehouse Manager and Purchasing

Dwightv@apdmn.com