Header
/contentonly.aspx?file=images/categorytop.gif does not exist
CLEARANCE
Monthly Special
Access Control Equipment
Area of Rescue
Batteries
Surveillance Equipment
Clocks
Communicators
Enclosures
Fire Alarm Equipment
Home Automation
Intercom
Intrusion
Locks
Networking
Nurse Call
Relays and Timers
Telephone Entry
Telephone Communications
Tools
Wire
Power Supplies
Monitors
Central Vacuum
Surge Protection
Audio
Hardware
Raceway
Buttons and Switches
   

Ownership Team

John Dobratz

President

Johnd@apdmn.com

Brandon Dobratz

Patrick Dobratz

Amarillo Branch

Ryan Kinross

Branch Manager

Ryank@apdmn.com

Sales Team

Jared Opel

Sales Manager

jaredo@apdmn.com

Ward Meyer

Business Development Manager

wmeyer@apdmn.com

Brian Bedney

David Jackson

Director of IT and Sales

davej@apdmn.com

Mike Larsen

Chris Rossow

Seth Stiebinger

Mary Taerud

Ryan Doran

Customer Service Team

Misty Hayes

Customer Service Rep.

Mistyh@apdmn.com

Kalen Teel

Customer Service Rep.

Kalent@apdmn.com

Returns and Repairs

Jerrine Johnson

Service & Repairs Manager

RMAdepartment@apdmn.com

Accounting Team

Kathryn Warehime

Controller

Kathrynw@apdmn.com

Tony Mills

Accounts Receivable

Accdept@apdmn.com

Purchasing Team

Shane Sienko

Purchasing Manager and Marketing

Shanes@apdmn.com

Dwight Vivion

Warehouse Manager and Purchasing

Dwightv@apdmn.com