Header
/contentonly.aspx?file=images/categorytop.gif does not exist
Wellness Protection Equipment
CLEARANCE
Monthly Special
Wire
Surveillance Equipment
Intrusion
Access Control Equipment
Telephone Entry
Fire Alarm Equipment
Power Supplies
Area of Rescue
Batteries
Clocks
Communicators
Enclosures
Home Automation
Intercom
Locks
Networking
Nurse Call
Relays and Timers
Tools
Monitors
Surge Protection
Audio
Hardware
Raceway
Buttons and Switches
Telephone Communications
   

Ownership Team

John Dobratz

President

John.d@apdmn.com
651-251-1802 ext. 1010

Brandon Dobratz

CCO

Brandon.d@apdmn.com
651-251-1802 ext. 1018

Patrick Dobratz

Amarillo, Texas - Sales Team

Ryan Kinross

Branch Manager

Ryank@apdmn.com
806-599-9770

Shane Toponce

Associate

ShaneT@apdmn.com
806-599-9770

St. Paul, Minnesota - Sales Team

Chris Simpson

Sales Manager

chriss@apdmn.com
651-251-1802 ext. 1021

Dennis Anderson

Sales

dennisa@apdmn.com
651-251-1802 ext. 1009

Brian Bedney

Sales

Brianb@apdmn.com
651-251-1802 ext. 1022

Pat Fiscus

Sales

Patf@apdmn.com
651-251-1802 ext. 1008

Lee Krokum

Sales

leek@apdmn.com
651-251-1802 ext. 1035

Mike Larsen

Sales

Mikel@apdmn.com
651-251-1802 ext. 1011

John Newman

Sales

johnn@apdmn.com
651-251-1802 ext. 1035

Jared Opel

Sales

jaredo@apdmn.com
651-251-1802 ext. 1012

Chris Rossow

Sales

Chrisr@apdmn.com
651-251-1802 ext. 1020

Misty Hayes

Customer Service Rep.

Mistyh@apdmn.com
651-251-1802 ext. 1001

Kalen Teel

Customer Service Rep.

Kalent@apdmn.com
651-251-1802 ext. 1014

Jerrine Johnson

Service and Repairs Manager

RMAdepartment@apdmn.com
651-251-1802 ext. 1025

Accounting Team

Todd Caswell

Controller

toddc@apdmn.com
651-251-1802 ext. 1034

Management Team

Chris Simpson

Sales Manager

chriss@apdmn.com
651-251-1802 ext. 1021

David Jackson

Operations Manager

davej@apdmn.com
651-251-1802 ext. 1031

Shane Sienko

Purchasing and Marketing Manager

Shanes@apdmn.com
651-251-1802 ext. 1004

Dwight Vivion

Warehouse Manager and Purchasing

Dwightv@apdmn.com
651-251-1802 ext. 1013